EN / FR

Polartec

Vest

High Perfomance Undergarments

Polartec Vest

Polartec® Power Stretch®

Flexible, breathable and heat retaining material

Heating ready

Pockets and wire holes ready for the heating system

Large crotch strap

To maintain the undergarments in place when donning and doffing the drysuit

Design for cold weather

Fabric and thickness providing enough warmth for freezing-cold waters

Specifications

The SF Tech vest is specially designed to offer the best possible experience in a dry suit. Polartec® Power Stretch® has the ability to retain warmth without restricting movement or agility during activities. Polartec® is a breathable material that continuously evacuates water vapor while retaining heat. The layer in contact with the skin remains dry and comfortable.

The sleeveless SF Tech vest covers the upper part of the body and is used in conjunction with other undergarments. To ensure effective heating, the vest should be worn close to the body, between the skin and the undersuit. A wide elastic crotch strap holds the clothes in place when dressing or diving.

The vest is designed for the SF Tech heating system. Four internal pockets are made to receive heating pads. Two heating elements on the torso and two elements on the back. The wiring of the cables is through the lining of the sweater and openings are provided at each pad location. Thus, all cables are passed inside the garment.

Characteristics

  • Large crotch strap
  • Designed for SF Tech heating system
  • SF Tech logo on the chest
  • Odor and bacteria resistant

Materials

  • Polartec® Power Stretch®
  • Outer shell: 88% Polyester / 12% Elastan
  • Inner lining: 100% Polyester

EN / FR

Gilet

Polartec

Sous-vêtement haute performance

Gilet Polartec

Polartec® Power Stretch®

Matériau flexible, réspirant et chaud

Prêt pour le chauffage

Poches et passages de câble compatibles avec le chauffage SF Tech

Large sous-cutale

Pour maintenir le vêtement en place lors de l'habillage

Créer pour l'eau froide

Matériau et épaisseur fournissant assez de chaleur pour des eaux glaciales

Specifications

Le gilet SF Tech est spécialement conçu afin d’offrir la meilleure expérience possible en combinaison étanche. Polartec® Power Stretch® a la capacité de conserver la chaleur sans restreindre les mouvements ou l’agilité pendant les activités. Polartec® est un matériau réspirant permettant d’évacuer continuellement la vapeur d’eau tout en retenant la chaleur. Le couche en contact avec la peau reste sèche et confortable.

Le gilet SF Tech sans manche couvre la partie haute du coprs et s’utilise en conjonction avec un autre sous-vétements. Afin de garantir l’efficacité du chauffage, le gilet doit se porter au plus proche du corps, entre la peau est la sous-combinaison. Une large sous-cutale élastique permet de garder le vêtements en place lors de l’habillage ou en plongée.

Le gilet est étudié pour le système de chauffage SF Tech. Quatre poches internes sont prévues pour recevoir des pads chauffants. deux éléments chauffants sur le torse et deux éléments dans le dos. Le passage des câbles se fait à travers la doublure du pull et des ouvertures sont prévues à chaque emplacement de pads. Tous les câbles sont ainsi passés à l’intérieur du vêtement.

Caractéristiques

  • Large sous-cutale
  • Compatible avec le système de chauffage SF Tech
  • Logo SF Tech sur la poitrine
  • Résistant aux odeurs et bactéries

Materials

  • Polartec® Power Stretch®
  • Outer shell: 88% Polyester / 12% Elastan
  • Inner lining: 100% Polyester