EN / FR

Heating

gloves

Warm and comfortable

Heating gloves

Heat everywhere

The unique design heats evenly the top of the hand and the fingers

Power 36W

Great heating power to maintain warmth

Very comfortable

Made of soft and flexible lycra

Waterproof connector

Easy push lock connector with the heating valve

Specifications

The SF Tech heated glove system is designed to provide the maximum amount of warmth where needed. A heating wire covers all the fingers, on the inside, outside and on the top, as well as the top of the hand. With a maximum heating power of 36W, the system guarantees unprecedented temperature comfort.

Very comfortable gloves, made of Lyrca, an exceptionally soft and flexible material. Close to the hand, they are compatbiles with most of the dryglove systems. A neoprene cuff helps to tighten the wrist and maintain the electrical connection.

The gloves are fully compatible with SF Tech undergarments, so all cables are passed through the lining of the sweater. Gloves can be used independently or in conjunction with the heating pads system via a Y-connector.

The connection between the gloves and the cable is made using a rotating quick connector, allowing the user to position the cable in the desired position. The connection with the heating valve is made using a waterproof push lock connector, to facilitate connection while gearing up and ensuring a stable connection during the dive.

Characteristics

  • Heats all fingers and the top of the hand
  • Maximum heating power of 36W (pair)
  • Neoprene cuff on the wrist
  • Compatible with SF Tech undergarments
  • Rotating quick connectors
  • Waterproof push lock connector with the heating valve

Technical Data

  • Supply voltage (max): 12.6V
  • Output power (max): 36W @ 12.6V
  • Operating current (max): 2.85A @ 12.6V
  • Approximate autonomy (23.8Ah): 8h00

EN / FR

Gants chauffants

Chaud et comfortables

Gants chauffants

Chauds partout

Le design unique chauffe uniformément le dessus de la main et l'ensemble des doigts

36W de puissnace

Grand puissance de chauffage

Très comfortables

Fabriqués en Lycra, un tissus doux et souple

Connecteur étanche

Connecteur étanche rapide à verrouillage

Specifications

Le système de gants chauffants SF Tech est conçu afin de fournir le maximum de chaleur possible aux endroits nécessaire. Un corps de chauffe couvre l’ensemble des doigts, à l’intérieur, au bout et sur le dessus de ceux-ci, ainsi que le dessus de la main. Avec une puissance maximale de chauffge de 36W, le système garantit un confort en température sans précédent.

Gants très confortables, fabriqués en Lyrca, un matériaux exceptionnellement doux et souple. Proche de la main, ils sont compatbiles avec la majeure partie des systèmes de gants étanches. Un manchon en néoprène permet de serrer le poignet et de maintenir la connection électrique.

Les gants sont entièrement compatibles avec les sous-vétements SF Tech, ainsi l’ensemble des câbles passe dans la sous-combinaison. Ils peuvent être utilisé indépendamment ou en conjonction avec le système de pads chauffants par l’intermédiaire d’un raccord en Y.

The connection between the gloves and the cable is made using a rotating quick connector, allowing the user to position the cable in the desired position. The connection with the heating valve is made using a waterproof push lock connector, to facilitate connection while gearing up and ensuring a stable connection during the dive.

La connexion entre les gants et le câble est réalisée à l’aide de connecteurs rapides rotatifs permettant à l’utilisateur de positionner la câble dans la position désirée. Le raccord avec le passage combinaison est réalisé à l’aide d’un connecteur étanche à verrouillage rapide, afin de faciliter le branchement en s’équipant tout en garantissant une connexion stable durant la plongée.

Caractéristiques

  • Chauffe l'ensemble des doigts et le dessus de la mains
  • Manchons néoprène aux poignets
  • Compatible avec les sous-vétements SF Tech
  • Connecteurs rapides rotatifs
  • Connecteur étanche rapide à verrouillage avec le passage combinaison
  • {"Tailles disponibles"=>"XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL"}

Données techniques

  • Tension d'alimentation maximum: 12.6V
  • Puissance maximum (pair): 36W @ 12.6V
  • Courant d'utilisation maximum: 2.85A @ 12.6V
  • Autonomie approximative (23.8Ah): 8h00