EN / FR / DE

Softshell Vest

High Perfomance Undergarments

Softshell Vest

Breathable material

Allows the water humidity to go through the material keeping, the skin dry and warm

Heating ready

Pockets and wire holes ready for the heating system

Large crotch strap

To maintain the undergarments in place when donning and doffing the drysuit

Thin and light

Takes up no space and allows a heating system to be added to an existing undersuit

Specifications

The SF Tech Softshell vest is specially designed to be used under an existing undersuit. Thin and light, it does not take up space and offers the possibility of adding a heating system to any configuration. Softshell is a breathable material that continuously evacuates water vapor while retaining heat. The layer in contact with the skin remains dry and comfortable.

The sleeveless SF Tech vest covers the upper part of the body and is used in conjunction with other undergarments. To ensure effective heating, the vest should be worn close to the body, between the skin and the undersuit. A wide elastic crotch strap holds the clothes in place when dressing or diving.

The vest is designed for the SF Tech heating system. Four internal pockets are made to receive heating pads. Two heating elements on the torso and two elements on the back. The wiring of the cables is through the lining of the sweater and openings are provided at each pad location. Thus, all cables are passed inside the garment.

Characteristics

  • Large crotch strap
  • Designed for SF Tech heating system
  • SF Tech logo on the chest
  • Odor and bacteria resistant

Materials

  • Outer shell: 88% Polyester / 12% Elastane
  • Inner lining: 100% Polyester

EN / FR / DE

Polartec Vest

Hochleistungsunterzieher

Polartec Vest

Polartec® Power Stretch®

Flexibles, atmungsaktives und wärmespeicherndes Material

Für das Heizsystem vorbereitet

Taschen und Kabelöffnungen für das SF Tech Heizsystem

Breites Schrittband

Damit der Unterzieher beim An- und Ausziehen an Ort und Stelle bleibt

Für kaltes Wetter entwickelt

Stoffart und -Dicke sorgen auch in eiskaltem Wasser für genug Wärme

Specifications

Die SF Tech Weste ist speziell entworfen, um das bestmögliche Erlebnis in einem Trockentauchanzug zu bieten. Polartec® Power Stretch® hat die Fähigkeit Wärme zu speichern, ohne die Bewegungsfreiheit oder Gelenkigkeit einzuschränken. Polartec® ist ein atmungsaktives Material, das kontinuierlich Wasserdampf abführt, während es wärme speichert. Die Schicht, die mit der Haut in Verbindung steht, bleibt trocken und angenehm.

Die ärmellose SF Tech Weste bedeckt den oberen Teil des Körpers und wird in Verbindung mit anderen Unterziehern benutzt. Um die Effizienz der Heizung zu gewährleisten, sollte die Weste eng anliegen – zwischen Haut und Unterzieher. Ein breites, elastisches Schrittband verhindert ein Verrutschen beim Anziehen und beim Tauchen.

Die Weste ist für das SF Tech Heizsystem entwickelt. In den vier Innentaschen haben die Heizelemente Platz, zwei im Brust- und zwei im Rückenbereich. Die Verkabelung wird durch das Futter des Sweaters geführt und es gibt Öffnungen an jeder Heizelementtasche. Somit liegen alle Kabel innerhalb der Unterwäsche.

Eigenschaften

  • Breites Schrittband
  • Für das SF Tech Heizsystem entwickelt
  • SF Tech Logo auf der Brust
  • Geruchs- und Bakterienresistent

Materialien

  • Polartec® Power Stretch®
  • Aussenschicht: 88% Polyester / 12% Elasthan
  • Futter: 100% Polyester